City of Coleman City Council meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
The City of Coleman will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Coleman's website at http://www.cityofcolemantx.us.

More City of Coleman events

Event When
City of Coleman City Council meeting Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Friday, Aug 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Friday, Aug 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 5:15pm
City of Coleman City Council meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:15pm